Alex Pettyfer

Beastly

Alex har en ny film på gång. Beastly heter den och är en modern 'Skönheten och Odjuret'-saga där den snygge och populära Kyle blir förvandlad till ett monster av en häxa i klassen. Enda chansen att bryta förtrollningen är att han finner sin sanna kärlek.
Alex kommer spela Kyle och hans 'sanna kärlek' spelas av High School Musical-stjärnan Vanessa Hudgens. Filmen är baserad på en bok av Alex Flinn och biopremiären är planerad till 30 juli 2010.


I am a beast.


A beast. Not quite wolf or bear, gorilla or dog but a horrible new creature who walks upright-a creature with fangs and claws and hair springing from every pore. I am a monster.


You think I'm talking fairy tales? No way. The place is New York City. The time is now. It's no deformity, no disease. And I'll stay this way forever-ruined-unless I can break the spell.


Yes, the spell, the one the witch in my English class cast on me. Why did she turn me into a beast who hides by day and prowls by night? I'll tell you. I'll tell you how I used to be Kyle Kingsbury, the guy you wished you were, with money, perfect looks, and the perfect life. And then, I'll tell you how I became perfectly . . . beastly.

2009-05-25 @ 10:31:41 Beastly Permalink


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0