Alex Pettyfer

Alex Pettyfer: 'I f*** more than a rabbit'

TheLondonPaper har en väldigt bra intervju med Alex. De frågar bland annat om sexscener, tatueringar, hans kommande film Beastly och lite annat.


"I'm up for anything, as they say. I wanted to make it look real though, like Little Children, where Kate Winslet is getting f***ed on the washing machine."

Hmm, it's becoming obvious that, despite appearances, Pettyfer is not another cuddly, Disney-friendly gonk. He doesn't drink (for medical reasons he won't go into) but when I ask if there's any truth in blog tattle that he might abstain from "the other" he is horrified.

"I f*** more than a rabbit," he laughs.


Läs intervjun HÄR.

2009-05-25 @ 10:08:12 Intervjuer Permalink


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0